Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Mississippi Sound

Mississippi Sound is a contemporary acapella group composed primarily of Reservoir area singers. The group is composed of Mike Lenoir, Mike Thornton, Richard Hartung, Lynda McNamee, Emily Mosley, and Claudia Morris.  They performed at Table 100 this past Sunday. Check out their webpage here (complete with song samples), and their Facebook page here. It's great to see (and hear) some Reservoir talent.

No comments: